Team

Christoph Droste Dipl.-Kfm. Christoph Droste
Steuerberatercdroste@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 181
Tatjana Schukowski Dipl.-Kffr. Tatjana Schukowski
Steuerberatungsassistentintschukowski@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 173
Annette Otte Annette Otte
Bilanzbuchhalterin,
Steuerfachangestellteaotte@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 172
Nadine Hülsmann Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Nadine Hülsmann
Steuerberatungsassistentinnhuelsmann@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 170
Jessica Thust Jessica Thust
Steuerfachangestelltejthust@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 179
Jessica Cord Jessica Cord
Steuerfachwirtinjcord@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 177
Julia Brückener Julia Brückener
Steuerfachangestelltejbrueckener@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 178
Martina Dehner Martina Dehner
Bilanzbuchhalterin,
Steuerfachangestelltemdehner@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 131
Andrea Heckmann Andrea Heckmann
Steuerfachangestellteaheckmann@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 127
Marita Lucas Marita Lucas
Steuerfachangestelltemlucas@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 129
Sabine Trick Sabine Trick
Steuerfachangestelltestrick@tgb-steuerberater.de
0541 · 200 74 – 128
Judith Wallstab Judith Wallstab
Steuerfachangestelltejwallstab@tgb-steuerberater.de
 0541 · 200 74 – 171
Jannik Zurhake Jannik Zurhake
Steuerfachangestellterjzurhake@tgb-steuerberater.de
 0541 · 200 74 – 133