Team

Christoph Droste Dipl.-Kfm. Christoph Droste
Steuerberater

cdroste@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 181
Tatjana Schukowski Dipl.-Kffr. Tatjana Schukowski
Steuerberatungsassistentin

tschukowski@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 173
Annette Otte Annette Otte
Bilanzbuchhalterin,
Steuerfachangestellte

aotte@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 172
Nadine Hülsmann Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Nadine Hülsmann
Steuerberatungsassistentin

nhuelsmann@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 170
Jessica Thust Jessica Thust
Steuerfachangestellte

jthust@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 179
Jessica Cord Jessica Cord
Steuerfachwirtin

jcord@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 177
Julia Brückener Julia Brückener
Steuerfachangestellte

jbrueckener@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 178
Mareike Mussenbrock Mareike Mussenbrock
Steuerfachangestellte

mmussenbrock@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 244
Doris Lüssenheide Doris Lüssenheide
Steuerfachangestellte

dluessenheide@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 126
Martina Dehner Martina Dehner
Bilanzbuchhalterin,
Steuerfachangestellte

mdehner@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 131
Andrea Heckmann Andrea Heckmann
Steuerfachangestellte

aheckmann@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 127
Marita Lucas Marita Lucas
Steuerfachangestellte

mlucas@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 129
Sabine Trick Sabine Trick
Steuerfachangestellte

strick@tgb-steuerberater.de

0541 · 200 74 – 128
Laura Diekmann Laura Diekmann
Auszubildende

jdiekmann@tgb-steuerberater.de

Judith Wallstab Judith Wallstab
Auszubildende

jwallstab@tgb-steuerberater.de

Jannik Zurhake Jannik Zurhake
Auszubildender

jzurhake@tgb-steuerberater.de